“Zorra Healing Only Call Today 8 PM EDT” – One Who Knows – 4.12.17

“Zorra Healing Only Call Today 8 PM EDT” – One Who Knows – 4.12.17

Entry Submitted by One Who Knows at 4:15 PM EDT on April 12, 2017

Zorra Healing & Testimonials Call 8pm EDT Today

This message is that Zorra of Hollow Earth will be having a call on Wednesday, April 12th, 2017 @ 8pm EDT.

He will be available for Healing Requests, and related Questions and Answers.

Zorra loves talking about Disclosure, and the GCR, but Healing people and awakening their inner Gods and Goddesses, is his most favorite thing to do.

Here are the call details:

======================================

Information for our upcoming show:

Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Time:
5 pm Pacific
6 pm MT
7 pm CT
8 pm Eastern

Dial in: (641) 715-0632, access code: 554387#
Play back: (641) 715-0744, Access code: 554387#, Ref 17
 
If you want the international numbers to our call, please go to: http://www.zorraofhollowearth.com and click the lab for services and click International numbers for your country. Just know that your provider may charge you a fee for the call. 
 
(Leave a message so we can return your call)
 
May harmony, peace, joy, love, healing and laughter be with you
Love,
Quazar, Zaraya, Zorra and Saraiya

===================================

Please feel free to share this information with others who are interested in Zorra’s messages, Intel, Disclosure, & Healing.

Copy and Paste these call details so you won’t miss the call.

The call is limited to 1000 participants, and so there will be re-play links for those who missed the call and/or want to listen to it again.

Signed: One Who Knows

http://inteldinarchronicles.blogspot.ca/2017/04/zorra-healing-only-call-today-8-pm-edt.html

Advertisements
This entry was posted in * ASCENSION - AWARENESS, * AVATAR ANGEL WORK, * Ground Crew MESSAGES, * HEALING NEW METHODS, * HOLLOW EARTH Network, * HUMAN LIFE INTERESTS, HUMAN RIGHTS INFO, LIGHT - WARRIORS, LIGHT - WORKERS, NATIVE LIGHTWORKERS, STAR SEED INFORMATION, SURVIVAL INFORMATION, THE CHRIST COUNCILS, ZORRA - HEALING CALLS, ZORRA - Hollow Earth. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s