Zorra Call Today at 12 PM EDT 8-12-17

Zorra Call Today at 12 PM EDT 8-12-17

“Zorra” Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Time: 9 am PDT
10 am MDT
11 am CDT
12 noon EDT

PLACE: http://blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth
Guest Call In: 516-418-5563

We will hear enlightening information from Zorra – updates on the GCR, TDA’s, North Korea, Disclosure, Mentors etc. He brings clarity and truth to the illusions that come out of the woodwork.

We will hear from Sharon who will provide some updates on the Treasury Direct Accounts and about Heather and Randy. Thank for your service. In addition, Zaraya has heard from many of you as well about your experiences with attempting to check up on your accounts and if you were successful in paying any debts or purchase any items without reversals. Maybe you have something to share too!

Currently, our planet is continuing to undergo many changes and as Mother Terra, she is on her Ascension path. There is no stopping her or trying to hold her back. And guess what, we are going with her!

Can you feel the very high energies that is engulfing our planet? We had the full moon eclipse, the Lion’s Stargate opened and soon we will have the Solar eclipse! What does it really mean for each of us individually and collectively? Are you feeling abundant, are you feeling joyful and peaceful? Or are you feeling depressed, confused or maybe anxious? Are we finally getting it or are we still thinking in 3D or are we now in 5D. This depends on your individual perspective of reality….

We are always happy to come together as one huge family, aren’t we! See you on our call!

Endless Love to All

Zorra, Saraiya, Zaraya, Quazar

http://inteldinarchronicles.blogspot.ca/2017/08/zorra-call-today-at-12-pm-edt-8-12-17.html

Advertisements
This entry was posted in * AGE - OF - AQUARIUS, * ASCENSION - AWARENESS, * COMPANY OF HEAVEN, * FREEDOM FIGHTERS, * Ground Crew MESSAGES, * HOLLOW EARTH Network, * UPCOMING EVENTS *, ASCENSION - EARTH, ASCENSION - FREQUENCIES, ASCENSION - HUMAN, BIBLICAL PROPORTIONS, Frequency Alignment[s], JANE & QUAZAR, LIGHT - WARRIORS, LIGHT - WORKERS, NATIVE LIGHTWORKERS, RV GCR Currency Reset, SARAIYA, Star Seed Information, STAR-GATES Information, THE - MOON, THE - SUN, THE NEW EARTH SHIFT, ZARAYA - Billie Woodard, ZORRA - FATHER GOD, ZORRA - HEALING Calls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s