Friday, January 12, 2018 Nevada Bundy Prosecution Collapses: The Federal Government Spent a Quarter-Billion Dollars but Couldn’t Convict the Bundys of a Single Crime

Friday, January 12, 2018

Nevada Bundy Prosecution Collapses: The Federal Government Spent a Quarter-Billion Dollars but Couldn’t Convict the Bundys of a Single Crime

MORE NESARA NEWS

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Democrat Senator Bob Menendez – Pedophile?

Join in with the National Assembly Training Conference Call Information Supporting the De Facto to De Jure Handbook and reforming your county jural assembly- As promoted by Anna Von Reitz!

National Assembly Conference Call

For Information

(Sponsored by Michigan General Jural Assembly=MGJA)

1stmichiganassembly.info

email:  contentmanager1@yahoo.com

Welcome to the National Assembly Conference Call – This is the next step in acquiring accurate information to assist you in settling your county and state.

Please follow the steps outlined here to access this important educational conference call.

Conference Call Archives

Join our Conference Call EVERY Thursday evening:

6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain

8pm Central – 9pm Eastern

 

Call Number: 1-712-770-4160

 

Participant Access Code: 226823#

Cast off the Dark of Night

Dust off your Constitution

And read your Bill of Rights

Make this your Resolution

To cast off the Dark of Night

Each one can make a difference

Each one can bring some Light

Each one can do their part

To cast off the Dark of Night

Yes you can make a difference

I pray that you will join the Fight

You have skills Creator gave you

Help us end the Dark of Night

So form your own Assemblies

And join us in the fight

County Township, State and Local

Well cast off the Dark of Night

http://nesaranews.blogspot.ca/

Advertisements
This entry was posted in * COURT CASE INFO, * END GAME - Dark vs LIGHT, * FREEDOM FIGHTERS, * Ground Crew MESSAGES, * HUMAN LIFE INTERESTS, * INFORMATION SOURCES, * MILITARY FORCE UNITS, - HIDDEN ♠ CONTROLLERS, BIBLICAL PROPORTIONS, FBI & CIA & Police Expose[d], HUMAN RIGHTS INFO, LAW ENFORCEMENT, LAWSUITS - CHARGED, MILITARY RESOURCES, POSITIVE vs NEGATIVE, SPIRITUAL WARFARE INFO, SURVIVAL INFORMATION, UNITED WE STAND UP, WARS EVIL COMPANIES, WARS ON CLASSES, WHAT IS HAPPENING ?, WORLD ♠ GANGSTERS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s