Zorra RV Call w/ Dr. Kyre Adept Today at 12 PM EDT 8-11-18 8/11/2018

Zorra RV Call w/ Dr. Kyre Adept Today at 12 PM EDT 8-11-18

ZORRA OF HOLLOW EARTH

“RV” Call – Dr. Kyre Adept

SATURDAY
August 11, 2018

9 AM PDT
10 AM MDT
11 AM CDT
12 PM EDT

Website and for Replays:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth

Guest Call In:
516-418-5563

Scroll down to website link

“KEEP ON KEEPING ON.”
~ Zorra and Saraiya

Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses,

What wondrous, glorious and loving day it is!

We are very happy and excited to have Dr. Kyre Adept come again to assist all of us as we prepare for our our Blessings and Exchange process!

Saturday’s call with Dr. Kyre will be information only. Updates and clarification of some of the questions that have been asked.

May harmony, peace, joy, love, laughter, healing and great prosperity and abundance be yours NOW!

Jane/Quazar

August 11, 2018 is also a most wonderful day of celebrating the Solar Eclipse. Here a couple of videos for you.

https://i-uv.com/solar-eclipse-in-leo-what-you-need-to-know/

https://youtu.be/BUOn366YyBE

Beloved Jared Rand has a wonderful Global Meditation planned for this Solar Eclipse Event.

Let us all join him for this “transformationalshift to higher vibrational and consciousness levels! Let us bring in the cosmic energies of Love and Light to Humanity and Terra Christa (Mother Earth)!!

Date: 8-11-2018
Time: 4:55 AM EASTERN (Adjust to your time zone)
Dial in: 641-715-0857
Code: 303471#

https://inteldinarchronicles.blogspot.com/2018/08/zorra-rv-call-w-dr-kyre-adept-today-at.html

Advertisements
This entry was posted in * AGE - OF - AQUARIUS, * ASCENSION - AWARENESS, * AVATAR ANGEL WORK, * COMPANY OF HEAVEN, * EARTH - NOW EDUCATION, * FREEDOM FIGHTERS, * Ground Crew MESSAGES, * HOLLOW EARTH Network, * HUMAN LIFE INTERESTS, * INFORMATION SOURCES, * UPCOMING EVENTS *, 5th DIMENSION EARTH, ASCENSION - EARTH, ASCENSION - FREQUENCIES, ASCENSION - HUMAN, BANKING - INFORMATION, BIBLICAL PROPORTIONS, CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS, CREATION AWARENESS, Creative VISUALIZATION, DIVINE MOTHER EARTH, EARTH - ANCIENT BEINGS, EARTH - ANCIENT PLACES, EARTH - ANCIENT RACES, EARTH - HUMAN HISTORY, GOD AND THE PROOF, GODS AND GODDESSES, HEAVEN'S BIRTH CANAL, INNER LIGHT ENERGY[IES], JANE & QUAZAR, LIGHT - WARRIORS, LIGHT - WORKERS, MANIFESTING DESIRES, Marvelous MEDITATIONS, NATIVE LIGHTWORKERS, POSITIVE World CHANGES, RV GCR Currency Reset, SARAIYA, SIGNS AND WONDERS, SPIRITUAL Information, Star Seed Information, SUPERNATURAL GIFTS, The Godhead Messages, THE NEW EARTH SHIFT, UNITED WE STAND UP, WHAT IS HAPPENING ?, ZARAYA - Billie Woodard, ZORRA - GOD/SCIENTIST. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s