🔴 Total Solar Eclipse 2019 | Live Stream of the Eclipse – JULY 02 2019

GREETINGS LOVE BEINGS – this is happening in a couple of hours est.

🔴 Total Solar Eclipse 2019 | Live Stream of the Eclipse

Started streaming 97 minutes ago

A Total Solar Eclipse will occur on July 2, 2019 with totality start at 16:39 ET. A solar eclipse occurs when the Moon passes between Earth and the Sun. Part of South America will be treated to an eclipse of the sun. Totality will be visible from the southern Pacific Ocean east of New Zealand to the Coquimbo Region in Chile and Argentina at sunset, with the maximum of 4 minutes 32 seconds visible from the Pacific Ocean. Anyone within the path of totality can see one of nature’s most awe inspiring sights – a total solar eclipse. On this path where the moon will completely cover the sun solar corona will be seen. LIVE Eclipse Stream including Telescope and Live coverage feeds will be provided. // Timeline of the Eclipse // Start of partial eclipse 15:23:51 ET 19:23:51 UTC Start of total eclipse 16:39:24 ET 20:39:24 UTC Maximum eclipse 16:40:20 ET 20:40:20 UTC End of total eclipse 16:41:15 ET 20:41:15 UTC End of partial eclipse 17:47:16 ET 21:47:16 UTC Video courtesy: NASA… https://www.nasa.gov Various Observatories Copyright FREE music provided by: Calm – Silent Partner Song: “Sappheiros – Embrace [Chill]” is under a Creative Commons license (CC BY 3.0) Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: http://bit.ly/Sappheiros-Embrace Music: Ticker – Silent Partner “Scott Buckley – Titan [Epic]” is under a Creative Commons license (CC-BY) Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: https://youtu.be/8mdDft5-q28 “Uniq – Art of Silence” is under a Royalty Free music license. Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: https://youtu.be/er–pnwFDgU “Escape by Sappheiros” is under a Creative Commons license (CC BY 3.0) Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: https://youtu.be/UMRL6ltNfPU Song: “Sappheiros – Falling (Ft. eSoreni) [Chill]” is under a Creative Commons license (CC-BY) Song: Sappheiros – Dawn (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/5xaJUMmE8Qo Song: Day 7 – Sweet Sorrow Link: https://youtu.be/LZlh4sxptMw Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: http://bit.ly/Sappheiros-Falling

Advertisements
This entry was posted in * AGE - OF - AQUARIUS, * MYSTICAL - METAPHYSICS, * SOLAR SYSTEM [OURS], * SPACE INFORMATION, PLANET - EARTH, THE - SUN. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s