“ZORRA CALL” SATURDAY 1-16-2021

Well this is real interesting …………………………………,

“ZORRA CALL”

SATURDAY
1-16-2021

Restored Republic via a GCR: Update as of Jan. 16, 2021

Restored Republic via a GCR: Update as of Sat. 16 Jan. 2021 Compiled Sat. 16 Jan. 2021 12:01 am EST by Judy Byington, MSW, LCSW, Therapis…

Zorra Call “RV/GCR Updates, Daisy, Trusts” Today at 12 PM EST 1-16-21

1/16/2021 11:30:00 AM  Conference Call



ZORRA & ZARAYA OF HOLLOW EARTH

“Beware of Wolves in Sheeps Clothing but Everything is coming up Roses!”

“ZORRA CALL”

SATURDAY
1-16-2021

9 AM Pacific
10 AM Mountain
11AM Central
12 PM Eastern

Guest Call in: 516-418-5563 and press 1 for questions or comments.
Online :
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth

Website:
https://zorraofhollowearth.com

Contact: bzjrainpartners@gmail.com or
phone: 719-428-9746

For All Replays go to:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth

Dear beloved Goddesses and Gods,

How is everyone holding up? There has been enormous activities positive and negative on all fronts, personally, politically, health wise, emotionally as well as financially. We know that we are at a great moment in time (existence) to push Humanity and Terra Christa to great heights of vibrations and frequencies, prosperity and freedom etcetera.

We welcome all of you again so we can share our love and energy healing with each other as we continue to support one another through this stage of evolution….Disclosure and Ascension, here we come!

Of course, we do have Special Guests so come and listen!

See all of you in a few hours from now..been so busy but All Is Well. Thank you for understanding that this newsletter is late.

“What a Wondrous, Glorious and Loving Now”

Love to All,
Zorra, Zaraya and Jane/Quazar
bzjrainpartners@gmail.com

Excellent Call –Replay from last Saturday’s Call with the Real Q, Ted Mahr and Zorra!

_zorraofhollowearth-1023047.mp3

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth/2021/01/16/1162021-zorra-call-now-930-pt-to-continue-our-call

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth/2021/01/16/1162021-zorra-call-now-930-pt-to-continue-our-call

This entry was posted in * AGE - OF - AQUARIUS, * ASCENDED MASTER INFO, * ASHTAR COMMAND[ER], * BENEVOLENT COUNCILS, * COMPANY OF HEAVEN, ADAM KADMON RACE, CONTROL[LING] ISSUES, CREATION AWARENESS, GOD AND THE PROOF, NEW JERUSALEM - SHIP, SIGNS AND WONDERS, Spiritual Lessons Growth, Uncategorized, ZORRA - GOD/SCIENTIST. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s